Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Virtual Learning Schedule
Virtual Learning Schedule
Eric Douglas
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Daleville Jr/Sr High School Virtual Learning Information

7th Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

Time

Class

Teacher

Teacher Email

7:55 - 8:42

Social Studies

J. Dickerson

jdickerson@daleville.k12.in.us

8:46 - 9:33

Math

J. Ravenscroft

jravenscroft@daleville.k12.in.us

11:27 -11:57

Science

J. Largent & K. Beard

j.largent@daleville.k12.in.us; kbeard@daleville.k12.in.us

1:43 - 2:30

Language Arts

k. Hardsaw

khardsaw@daleville.k12.in.us

8th Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

Time

Class

Teacher

Teacher Email

8:46 - 9:33

Science

J. Largent & K. Beard

j.largent@daleville.k12.in.us; kbeard@daleville.k12.in.us

9:37 - 10:23

Language Arts

K. Hardsaw

khardsaw@daleville.k12.in.us

10:27 - 11:27

Social Studies

J. Dickerson

jdickerson@daleville.k12.in.us

12:52 - 1:39

Math

C. Clay

cclay@daleville.k12.in.us

1:43 - 2:30

Health

J. Owens

jowens@daleville.k12.in.us

*7th grade students will complete health during 2nd semester.

**8th grade students who have Algebra 1 on their regular schedule will have math with Mr. Ravenscroft during the 1:43-2:30 time slot and will not have a 1st semester class during the 12:52 – 1:39 time slot. Those students taking Algebra I will complete health 2nd semester during the 12:52 – 1:39 time slot with Mrs. Owens.

9-12th Students

All 9-12th grade students will utilize the individual schedule that has been provide to them via Powerschool for their virtual learning classes. Teachers will contact students on their schedules via email to set-up their live virtual learning.

Attendance

Daily virtual attendance is required of all virtual learners.  In some instances attendance may be met by assignment completion.

Grades

Virtual learners will receive grades under the same guidelines as in-person learners.

Chrome book issue or technical difficulties

If you have issues with your chromebook or an IT issue please contact with Mr. Gondol jgondol@daleville.k12.in.us

Virtual Learning Platform

Live lessons will be through zoom or google meet.